Posted on

Classic Russia

So it’s a slow news day here at the Philo, so I’m resorting to dumb shit like this.  I love how these guys just casually get out and start laying down their little speed bump eliminators.  Like clearly they drive this route everyday, and haven’t thought about switching cars.  Hey at least they’re cruising around in a sick Jetta.  Question:  Are soccer warmups and jeans the only acceptable form of pants in Russia??  Okay if I listen to this music for another minute I’m gonna have to shoot myself in the face, so this breakdown is done.  Enjoy your Saturday, and for those attending Gov Ball, I don’t know why you’d be reading this right now but if you are, remember to drink a lot of water.  Peace

-Slenderman

Leave a Reply

