Posted on

How Google Finishes My Sentences

The “Let Google Finish My Sentence Game” is a fun little activity that I like to do when I’m bored and I want to see just how fucked up the world is.  I’m sure many of you indulge in this as well, but for those that don’t, this is how it works.  Type in a common phrase, and let Google make suggestions for how to finish the sentence or question.  The results are often disturbing, to say the least, but they reflect our society and how absurd people are (especially when communicating with a faceless search engine).  Here it goes:

Screen shot 2013-06-12 at 11.33.57 AM

Ew! Why don’t you try seeing a fucking doctor?!?

 

Screen shot 2013-06-12 at 11.38.38 AM

Why does my vagina itch? Hmm… once again, I think a doctor would be a good place to start.  To be honest, I actually had to utilize Google to figure out what the Kourtney thing was about.  Found out its just Kardashian bullshit.  And that disgusts me not only because that swamp monster is guzzling down butter on a daily basis, but also because clearly a significant amount of our population watches and is intrigued by the Kardashians.

 

Screen shot 2013-06-12 at 11.51.38 AM

Speechless….

 

Screen shot 2013-06-12 at 11.56.07 AM

1.  Great parenting!  2.  Come on man, get it together.  3.  I’m surprised this many crack addicts have internet access.  4.  Okay, you’re normal.

 

 

 

– Slenderman

Leave a Reply

