Posted on

Guy Shoots Friend With Blow Dart Gun: I Need One Now

1ManBlowing[1]

I came across this video this morning. It sounded dangerous, and after further review my predictions were correct. There is no way that this could have been conducted in a sober state. Regardless, that kid took it like a fucking champ! I loved the reaction. His buddy just shoots a dart through his hand, and they just tear it out like it’s nothing.

Regardless, I need one of these blow dart guns. That thing is huge. I can’t even tell if its regulation size or what. My life would be so much easier if I had one of these. If I wanted to get someones attention I could just whip it out and plant one in their shoulder. I’m sure that would do the trick.

If you have had any experience with a blow dart gun or know where to get one please let me know.

-OsandNattyBohs

P.S. – I checked. A 4 foot blow dart gun is only 23 bucks. Easiest 23 dollars I have ever spent.

1997[1]

Leave a Reply

